We're musicians who like to celebrate with you and with great music from the simplest to the grandest of occasions.

2014 was the 50th anniversary of the Beatles in America and we're going to continue celebrating our love for them for years to come!

Check out our schedule, plan to come on out to the show with kids, family, and friends, sing your Beatles favorites, and let's have some fun!

Contact us at beatlesforhire@gmail.com

OR contact JT at (630) 561-8481.

With Love From Us To You! 

The guys of Kaleidoscope Eyes

 

Welcome

Sobarr allages promo
Image
Ke mundelein new

Waukegan Public Library

Sat Jun 2 Crestwood, Standard Bank Stadium 4:30 to 6pm. Beatles Night! 3rd year in a row! Mon Jun 11 Schaumburg, Schaumburg Township Library 6:45 to 8:30, Old Towne Square Fri Jun 15 Waukegan, Waukegan Public Library. Intimate book smart venue, 128 County St Thu Jun 21 Franklin Park, Thursday Night Summer Concerts 7 to 8:45, Chestnut Park 10105 Chestnut St Thu Jun 28 Oakbrook, Oakbrook Park District Summer Concert Series, 7 to 9pm, 1500 Forest Gate Road Sat Jun 30 Cicero, American Fest, 2 to 3:15pm, 5410 W 34th St Sun Jul 8 New Buffalo, MI. Four Winds Casino’s “Uncork and Unwind”. Taste the best of Michigan’s wineries! 11111 Wilson Rd Sun Jul 12 Wilmette, Thursday Night Music Series, 6 to 8pm, Plaza del Lago, 1515 Sheridan Road Thu Jul 19 Chicago, John Hancock Lunchtime Summer Concert Series, 12 to 1:30pm, 875 N Michigan Ave Thu Jul 26 Wood Dale, Prairie Fest, Community Park, 6:30 to 8pm, 655 N Wood Dale Rd Fri Jul 27 Rosemont, “Rockin in the Park” Summer Concerts, 7 to 8pm, Parkway Bank Park, 5501 Park Pl Sun Jul 29 Lincolnwood, Lincolnwood Fest, Proesel Park, 7 to 9pm, 6900 Lincolnwood Ave Thu Aug 2 Evanston, Thursday Night Live, Fountain Square Plaza at Davis St / Sherman Ave, 7 to 9pm Thu Aug 16 Bolingbrook, Thursday Night Summer Concerts, Promenade Bolingbrook, 7 to 9pm Sat Sep 22 Vernon Hills, Vernon Hills Oktoberfest, Vernon Hills Metra Station on US Rt 45, 6:30 to 9pm

Waukegan Public Library Courtyard Concerts

 —  —

128 N County St, Waukegan

Fri Jun 15 Waukegan, Waukegan Public Library. Intimate book smart venue, 128 County St

Join our mailing list for the latest news